Reviews

Rating:  
Complete and accurate
Monday, 10 February 2020  |  Marina

This template is absolutely accurate and complete, containing all the conditions that may apply to any translation business - whether it is an individual or a company.


Rating:  
Great service
Friday, 31 January 2020  |  Dave

Easy to use and up to date


Rating:  
Well structured & comprehensive
Tuesday, 28 January 2020  |  Grant

I chose the template from Website Contracts based upon the scope of what they cover and the options available. The downloaded template was ideal - well structured & comprehensive ...


Rating:  
Comprehensive Template
Monday, 27 January 2020  |  Sarah

This template was exactly what we needed as our old SaaS agreement was out of date. Purchasing this template saved us both time and money, and helped us develop an up-to-date contract to use with our customers. Thank you Alasdair.


Rating:  
Very good
Thursday, 5 December 2019  |  Ingo

The contract template was well drafted, easy to handle and very helpful.


Rating:  
Easy to read contract
Sunday, 29 September 2019  |  Liam

The contract contained everything I wanted covered. What I liked most about the document is that it is written in clear English without the ‘legal tone of voice’.


Rating:  
Very comprehensive!
Friday, 2 August 2019  |  Maxime

The document is very comprehensive. While I am not a lawyer, I have looked at many major SAAS applications and compared the document to ensure we had everything and I was pleased with what we got here for a few bucks only.

Editing the document is very long, unfortunately because there are many brackets and some choices to do. But once done, we can be pretty happy with it!


Rating:  
Good support
Monday, 22 July 2019  |  Jacky

When I bought this template, I couldn't see content of the document. So I bought this document wrongly; but after I request refunding money, I got very good support for this and I get refunding money instantly. Very reliable system!!!


Rating:  
Hope to edit contract on web site
Monday, 22 July 2019  |  Jacky

I hoped to complete the contract document on online by clicking and less typing. It will be helpful to users. After download template, a little looks complicated. Thanks for your rich content.


Rating:  
Excellent package
Friday, 5 July 2019  |  Mark

I purchased the pack as I was not sure which of the agreements I would need for starting my new business. Using the contents saved me hours of work and was exactly what I needed to get the contracts for IT consultancy in place. The pack is easy to use and is very comprehensive, I would highly recommend it!