Reviews

Rating:  
GREAT DOCUMENT SERVICE EASY TO USE
Thursday, 11 August 2022  |  Christopher

Recently bought an exclusive distribution template, found it very easy to use. The guidance notes that come with it are excellent. Now about to use the contract for our UK national distribution deal.
Many thanks.


Rating:  
The perfect set of legal templates for a new shop
Wednesday, 27 July 2022  |  Richard

I've used Website Contracts many times over the years and when setting up a B2C shop for a client we needed multiple documents to cover delivery, refunds, T&C's and privacy policy.

The shop pack we bought is great value and saves a lot of worrying about the legal stuff.

Keep up the good work Website Contracts!


Rating:  
Perfect for my needs
Tuesday, 28 June 2022  |  Rebbecca

I am extremely pleased with the contract. It didn't take much work to adjust it and it perfectly suited the business' needs. It is worth the money, without a doubt!


Rating:  
Comprehensive, excellent quality and incredible value
Wednesday, 22 June 2022  |  Christopher

Third template that I have purchased and every one has been excellent. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Excellent quality and value
Monday, 20 June 2022  |  Christopher

Just starting up my third start-up. Docular's documents are extremely comprehensive, particularly given the supporting notes, and saving me a considerable amount of money compared to my previous companies. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Excellent quality and value
Monday, 20 June 2022  |  Christopher

Just starting up my third start-up. Docular's documents are extremely comprehensive, particularly given the supporting notes, and saving me a considerable amount of money compared to my previous companies. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
A very comprehensive pack
Monday, 4 April 2022  |  Ken

This is a very comprehensive pack and easy to personalise. The pack really saves time and ensures all of the bases are covered.


Rating:  
Very Good
Tuesday, 1 February 2022  |  Lewis

A very specific, thorough and well thought out document helping to cover you fully in relation to a digital online buyer/seller marketplace. Much cheaper than hiring a lawyer and I was able to edit/remove the parts I needed. Thank you!


Rating:  
Hard to use for some people
Thursday, 23 September 2021  |  Moin

As I bought it to add it quickly, its hard to do that. Need line by line checkup and don't have enough guideline. The guideline in the below of the document also wasn't clear enough. As example some places says [additional list items]. Now should we remove it? Or its part of the tos/pp?

If there was easy to use version was better. Where few elements marked that needed changes.


Rating:  
Very Helpful
Thursday, 5 August 2021  |  Tracy

This document has literally saved me many hours of time. Highly recommend.