Reviews

Rating:  
Hard to use for some people
Thursday, 23 September 2021  |  Moin

As I bought it to add it quickly, its hard to do that. Need line by line checkup and don't have enough guideline. The guideline in the below of the document also wasn't clear enough. As example some places says [additional list items]. Now should we remove it? Or its part of the tos/pp?

If there was easy to use version was better. Where few elements marked that needed changes.


Rating:  
Very Helpful
Thursday, 5 August 2021  |  Tracy

This document has literally saved me many hours of time. Highly recommend.


Rating:  
Saved me money
Sunday, 27 June 2021  |  Luis

Great deal to save me money instead of hiring a lawyer. Would recommend to everyone!


Rating:  
Nice little Cookie policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Straight forward cookies policy. Only thing you need to do is find out which cookies you use on your website and how you use them and how long they remain.

What is helpful is finding a cookie scanner or app that scans your website and automatically categorises your cookies, stating the name of the cookie, its function and its life span.

This way that can be included along with this template to create a nice comprehensive cookies policy. That updates itself.

Sometimes an app or scanner cant identity a cookies purpose
they might be classed as uncategorised in that case you must contact the company associated with that cookie and find out what it is for etc

This is much more straight forward that that privacy policy.


Rating:  
Clear Policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Very helpful policy comes with draft notes and quiet straight forward to edit. This one is a bit tricky to edit.

You need to read up about GDPR, personal data definitions and other issues before editing. You do also need to include social media personal data you have access to. I confirmed this with the ICO.

I didn't find a mention of that in this document but it would be helpful in future to include that since many companies now use social media.


Rating:  
Clear Policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Very helpful policy comes with draft notes and quiet straight forward to edit. This one is quite short but well written and useful.


Rating:  
Clear Policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Very helpful policy comes with draft notes and quiet straight forward to edit. It is a bit long but once its done you do feel a sense of confidence.


Rating:  
Clear Policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Very helpful policy comes with draft notes and quiet straight forward to edit.


Rating:  
Consultancy Agreement
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Derek

Very helpful document and well laid out with good substance. Takes a bit of working through to adjust to ones needs


Rating:  
Thought it was quite expensive for a document at first
Wednesday, 2 June 2021  |  Max

So I took the plunge and purchased this document as Iím a freelance web designer and offer fully managed website services so this agreement covers all aspects of website management. Iím still in the process of editing it to March my business and services - but worth every Penny. Wouldíve been nice to have an NHS staff discount but oh well.