Reviews

Rating:  
Commission Referral contract
Thursday, 2 July 2020  |  Philip

Very competent and comprehensive, and did a lot of our thinking for us, small thing really but could have done with the usage notes at the start of the document and not the end, as I did not notice they were there till had gone through it all once.


Rating:  
Very good!
Monday, 8 June 2020  |  Kaori

There are all things we needed.


Rating:  
Excellent product
Monday, 1 June 2020  |  Paul

Explanatory notes that accompany the template are clear. Easy to edit - that's important. Often the formatting and numbering get in the way. Not so with this document - all very straightforward. Perhaps a glossary of terms included with the template would be useful. Customer service is good - prompt replies. Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Excellent
Tuesday, 26 May 2020  |  Jonathan

Excellent


Rating:  
Great Document
Sunday, 17 May 2020  |  Michael

Just what I was looking for to use on our website.


Rating:  
Privacy policy
Monday, 11 May 2020  |  Merdin

Very useful template, would definitely recommend and use others too.


Rating:  
Very good groundwork
Monday, 4 May 2020  |  Mario

The template is a very good basis for one's own specific terms and conditions. Of course, as expected, still a lot of adjustment work is to be done, but it provides one with the legal framework, covering all major legal points in professional language. Site owner is quick and helpful with his response. Recommended to use and worth the money, but read the description carefully before purchase whether the template really fits your type of business and if unsure, better contact the site support for advice.


Rating:  
Excellent
Friday, 24 April 2020  |  Rasheed

The privacy policy template was easy to understand and adapt to meet our needs at iNoble Cleaners Limited. I will highly recommend it.


Rating:  
Privacy & Cookies Policy
Friday, 17 April 2020  |  Lee

Relatively easy to edit to a version fit for my business. The guidance notes were very helpful. Very good value for money.


Rating:  
Comprehensive and reasonably straightforward
Tuesday, 14 April 2020  |  Alan

This was an easier document to understand than the Privacy and Cookies Policy. Relatively straightforward and painless to edit.