Reviews

Rating:  
Saved me money
Sunday, 27 June 2021  |  Luis

Great deal to save me money instead of hiring a lawyer. Would recommend to everyone!


Rating:  
Nice little Cookie policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Straight forward cookies policy. Only thing you need to do is find out which cookies you use on your website and how you use them and how long they remain.

What is helpful is finding a cookie scanner or app that scans your website and automatically categorises your cookies, stating the name of the cookie, its function and its life span.

This way that can be included along with this template to create a nice comprehensive cookies policy. That updates itself.

Sometimes an app or scanner cant identity a cookies purpose
they might be classed as uncategorised in that case you must contact the company associated with that cookie and find out what it is for etc

This is much more straight forward that that privacy policy.


Rating:  
Clear Policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Very helpful policy comes with draft notes and quiet straight forward to edit. This one is a bit tricky to edit.

You need to read up about GDPR, personal data definitions and other issues before editing. You do also need to include social media personal data you have access to. I confirmed this with the ICO.

I didn't find a mention of that in this document but it would be helpful in future to include that since many companies now use social media.


Rating:  
Clear Policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Very helpful policy comes with draft notes and quiet straight forward to edit. This one is quite short but well written and useful.


Rating:  
Clear Policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Very helpful policy comes with draft notes and quiet straight forward to edit. It is a bit long but once its done you do feel a sense of confidence.


Rating:  
Clear Policy
Wednesday, 16 June 2021  |  Rashid

Very helpful policy comes with draft notes and quiet straight forward to edit.


Rating:  
Consultancy Agreement
Thursday, 10 June 2021  |  Derek

Very helpful document and well laid out with good substance. Takes a bit of working through to adjust to ones needs


Rating:  
Thought it was quite expensive for a document at first
Wednesday, 2 June 2021  |  Max

So I took the plunge and purchased this document as Iím a freelance web designer and offer fully managed website services so this agreement covers all aspects of website management. Iím still in the process of editing it to March my business and services - but worth every Penny. Wouldíve been nice to have an NHS staff discount but oh well.


Rating:  
Saved so much time
Wednesday, 21 April 2021  |  Nick

These packs save me so much time and effort.
If you're arrangement is reasonably straightforward these templates are perfect and flexible enough to meet requirements.

This is the second pack I've bought and both have helped provide a framework for me (I'm a one man business) to work with legal departments in much larger organisations.

They're easy to read and the companion notes make them easy to customise.

Highly recommended.


Rating:  
Good product at the right price
Thursday, 1 April 2021  |  Don

This is the first time we have used this company for documentation and found the purchasing system easy to use. The actual service contract we purchased was easy to customise and saved us a great deal of work creating one from scratch.
We will definitely use them again the next time we require anything similar